Slow Income Growth and Absolute Poverty in the North Atlantic Region, 1800-1870 (DRAFT of Chapter 6 of Slouching Towards Utopia?: The Economic History of the World in the Long Twentieth Century 1870-2010)

One thought on “Slow Income Growth and Absolute Poverty in the North Atlantic Region, 1800-1870 (DRAFT of Chapter 6 of Slouching Towards Utopia?: The Economic History of the World in the Long Twentieth Century 1870-2010)

  1. laurence prusak

    This is one of the best short summaries of what’s going on in the world I have read. I often use some summary like this one in my own work on knowledge and this one is the most interesting, well-written, and accurate one I have come across. I hope it turns into a book. The only regret I would have is that there is less on the development of knowledge then I would want. But you cant have everything, especially for free.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

